Revised Baseline Series of the International Contact Research Group

Marléne Isaksson, Iris Ale, Klaus E. Andersen, Alicia Cannavó, Thomas L. Diepgen, Peter Elsner, Chee Leok Goh, Margarida Goncalo, An Goossens, Suzana Ljubojevic Hadzavdic, Hemangi Jerajani, Jean Marie Lachapelle, Jun Young Lee, Howard I. Maibach, Kayoko Matsunaga, John McFadden, Rosemary Nixon, Melanie Pratt, Pailin Puangpet, Denis SassevilleKaushal Verma, Magnus Bruze

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)E5-E7
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 01-01-2020

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Immunology and Allergy
  • Dermatology

Cite this